TR010059 / A1 in Northumberland – Morpeth to Ellingham

Post - examination Submissions

Last updated: 24 May 2024 Date Examination Closed: 5 July 2021 Date of Recommendation Report: 5 October 2021 Date of Decision: 5 June 2024

This document lists submissions that have been submitted by any party either to the Planning Inspectorate or the Department and accepted since the Examination closed.

The order of documents within each sub-section is either chronological, numerical, or alphabetical and confers no priority or higher status on those that have been listed first.

Submissions made to the Planning Inspectorate during Recommendation stage					
No.	Name / Organisation	On behalf of	Receipt Date	Date sent to SoS	
PIR-001	National Grid Gas		6 July 2021	5 October 2021	
PIR-002	Northern Gas Networks		4 October 2021	5 October 2021	
PIR-003	National Highways		5 October 2021	5 October 2021	
PIR-004					

Submissions made to the Department during Recommendation stage				
No.	Name / Organisation	On behalf of	Receipt Date	
DR-001				
DR-002				

Submissions made to the Planning Inspectorate during Decision stage					
No.	Name / Organisation	On behalf of	Receipt Date	Date sent to SoS	
PID-001	Transport Action Network		14 May 2024	15 May 2024	
PID-002					
PID-003					
PID-004					

Submissions made to the Department during Decision stage				
No.	Name / Organisation	On behalf of	Receipt Date	
DD-001	Andy Teasdale		6 January 2022	
DD-002	Ann Lings		25 September 2023	
DD-003	Anne-Marie Trevelyan MP		25 October 2023	
DD-004	Anne-Marie Trevelyan MP		06 October 2023	
DD-005	Anne-Marie Trevelyan MP		05 September 2023	
DD-006	Anne-Marie Trevelyan MP		21 August 2023	
DD-007	B Adamson		19 September 2023	
DD-008	Berwick upon Tweed Town Council		03 July 2023	
DD-009	Brian Davison		25 August 2022	
DD-010	Bryan Collins		06 September 2023	
DD-011	David Russell		05 September 2023	
DD-012	Gareth Davies		27 July 2023	
DD-013	Glen Sanderson		19 September 2023	
DD-014	Glen Sanderson		10 August 2023	
DD-015	Glen Sanderson		11 October 2023	
DD-016	Ian Ainsworth		12 January 2022	
DD-017	Jason Miller		12 January 2022	
DD-018	John Hynes		05 January 2022	
DD-019	Mike Hall		29 February 2024	
DD-020	Peter Towers		14 December 2023	
DD-021	Simon Glanvill		31 August 2023	